A short history of my vlogging.

I participated in V-log week 2007.  I made 7 vlogs in 7 days, and then I made one more later that spring.  I promise to make another one or two this week, but I thought I would start by showing some progression from vlog 1 (which is terrible but actually got remixed by prolific Tuber MyClueIn but his response has since been taken down), to vlog 3 (closer to a screen cast) to V-log 8, which adds some production values (i.e. theme music, project title, two cameras, etc.).  Finding a purpose for vlogging is often the biggest challenge, so lacking a purpose, and time, I shut down.  Please remember that you don’t necessarily need to vlog extensively; also consider making a remix (a la MyClueIn), making a response post, making a Levinson remix or mash-up, etc..

Leave a Reply

